Men looking for Men in Soshanguve, Gauteng

Saturday, 22 February 2020
    Blk bot looking for tops
Nsa no charges fun sex from tops in sosh, sorrounding areas and Pretoria. Just drop your wattsup…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
    Kgothatso
I am looking for guy to have fun around Soshanguve For whatsapp 067 991 0095 Call 076 820 3713
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Sunday, 9 February 2020
    Hook up
R100 for hook up. desparately in need of cash. willing to do anything
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Saturday, 8 February 2020
    Need a Gud Top
M str8 closet bottom looking for a Top for a hookup, must be very str8 n closet too. Leave yo…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
    Fuck buddy wanted
Looking for a regular. Straight acting chubby/fat botom guy for some friendship and fuck session No…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Saturday, 18 January 2020
    Sosha Bi and Straight gents
Prefer being fucked by bi or straight discreet gents. Drop your WhatsApp tens. I’ll send location…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    Free fun am a str8 acting closet bottom lukng for 3sum or fun am mobile add
Am a str8 acting closet chubby btm 30yrs waist 36 am mobile free sex no money exchange, lukng for…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
    Wanna have with any shemale or bottom around sosha
Wanna have today please watsapp me anyone around sosha l need this today yo place or mine l really…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Saturday, 28 December 2019
    Looking for some Fun
Are you looking for some fun before we head to 2020? Discreetness is guaranteed. Please reply to…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Thursday, 26 December 2019
    Fuck me
Any matured straight top with venue around GG to fuck me n cum on my face? M 35yr straight btm…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  Thabo
Majita let's jerk, kiss and wank. NB. Straight acting jitas only, no chancers or sissy boys.😋😋
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
    Straight or Bisexual Sosha gents
I’m 35 looking for straight or bi gents for Man2Man action in Sosha. I can host. Drop your WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Mr Edmond
Guys its bin years fantasasing a tall n thick man with cut dick n i cant find.I'm craving to blow…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  Thabo
Let's fuck but be sure you are strictly str8 acting guy. If interested halla at me on my email.😉😉
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Curious
…straight married guy looking for a bottom to have discreet fun with around Sosha and you must be…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Saturday, 16 November 2019
    Mr leo
Am straight acting bottom at sosha block M text or call 0768933047
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  Fuck me
22 year old looking to get fucked be clean and I don't host leave your tens
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Bisexual needs to serve
I am selling my dick, R150 for 15minutes. Gays, Shemales and all those with rear penetration, I am…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Bottom
Am looking for Zimbabwe top guys around sosha or mabopane for regular fun I can host will compasate…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
    Chubby
Hi guys I'm looking for a vers guy who's into chubby gays please if you're bisexual don't add me I…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Dick for sale
Hi guys my dick is sale R100 0614990717
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Looking for a descret bottom
Uncut top in soshanguve looking to fuck a bottom be descret mail your numbers.
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
    Cedric I'm 35 072286 6874
I need a nice big dick around or nywher in pretoria
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    For sale my dick
App or call 061499071
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Saturday, 14 September 2019
    Anyone who want a dick for fun
Hi everyone, Tibang from soshanguve I want to have fun today my dick craving something clean leave…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Str8 acting vers in soshanguve
Vers around soshanguve ext, let hookup for friendship or relationship. Age between 20-35. Inbox…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
    Free dick for any dick loving bttm
Whenever you feel like being fucked up so nice with NSA contact me 0605151005 and no chancers…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    Bi top guy looking for bottom to have fun
I'm from Sosha 28 black guy looking for drags or bottoms to have fun ND hang out any race is…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Sunday, 18 August 2019
    I wonder
guys I'm trying to find myself and find out how I respond to a guy sucking my dick. will I get a…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    Looking for straight tops
If you’re straight or closet top contact me. No strings. You fuck me good, I pay you. Sosha and…
Gauteng › Soshanguve
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »